Lenape Valley Regional High School

Forever Patriots

28 Sparta Road, Stanhope, NJ 07874 | Phone: 973-347-7600

Faculty Directory by Department

Department Last Name First Name Title Email Address Phone Number Extension
English Bird Colby English Teacher cbird@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3130
English Boger Kathleen Special Education English Teacher kboger@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3120
English D'Olivo Kelley Special Education English Teacher kdolivo@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3235
English Edwish Melanie English Teacher medwish@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3122
English Ingram Patricia English Teacher pingram@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3128
English LaBell Lynsie English Teacher llabell@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3124
English Potters Jean English Teacher jpotters@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3129
English Ripatrazone Nicholas English Teacher nripatrazone@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3131
English Rivara Marta English Teacher mrivara@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3125
Last Modified on September 14, 2015
CLOSE