Lenape Valley Regional High School

Forever Patriots

28 Sparta Road, Stanhope, NJ 07874 | Phone: 973-347-7600

Faculty Directory by Department

Department Last Name First Name Title Email Address Phone Number Extension
Social Studies Costanzo Nicholas Social Studies Teacher ncostanzo@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3121
Social Studies DeKleine Peter Social Studies Teacher pdekleine@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3140
Social Studies Duryea Faith Social Studies Teacher fduryea@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3141
Social Studies Klinck Rob Social Studies Teacher robklinck@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3142
Social Studies Mikolay Gary Social Studies Teacher gmikolay@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3143
Social Studies Moore William Social Studies Teacher wmoore@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3146
Social Studies Moylan Daniel Social Studies Teacher dmoylan@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3144
Social Studies Reidmiller Deborah Special Education Social Studies Teacher dreidmiller@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3241
CLOSE