Lenape Valley Regional High School

Forever Patriots

28 Sparta Road, Stanhope, NJ 07874 | Phone: 973-347-7600

Faculty Directory by Department

Department Last Name First Name Title Email Address Phone Number Extension
Mathematics Bender Angelique Mathematics Department abender@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3150
Mathematics Crampton Meghan Mathematics Teacher mcrampton@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3151
Mathematics Dubiel Scott Mathematics Teacher sdubiel@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3152
Mathematics Eick Jamie Mathematics Teacher jeick@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3156
Mathematics Groome John Special Education Mathematics Teacher jgroome@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3237
Mathematics Lenz B D Mathematics Teacher blenz@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3155
Mathematics Oesen Stefanie Special Education Mathematics Teacher soesen@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3238
Mathematics Straub Keith Mathematics Teacher kstraub@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3157
Mathematics Tavoletto Mark Math Teacher mtavoletto@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3153
Mathematics Whitt Susan Mathematics Teacher swhitt@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3154
CLOSE