Lenape Valley Regional High School

Forever Patriots

28 Sparta Road, Stanhope, NJ 07874 | Phone: 973-347-7600

Faculty Directory by Department

Department Last Name First Name Title Email Address Phone Number Extension
Science Drury Patrick Science Teacher pdrury@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3164
Science Fasano Lauren Science Teacher lfasano@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3160
Science Mihatov Laura Science Teacher lmihatov@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3162
Science Motyka Lisa Science Teacher lmotyka@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3167
Science Richardson Caley Science Teacher crichardson@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3163
Science Scala John Science Teacher jscala@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3165
Science Seniuk Matt Science Teacher mseniuk@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3166
Science Strodel Rachel Science Teacher rstrodel@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3161
CLOSE