Lenape Valley Regional High School

Forever Patriots

28 Sparta Road, Stanhope, NJ 07874 | Phone: 973-347-7600

Faculty Directory by Department

Department Last Name First Name Title Email Address Phone Number Extension
Physical Education D'Olivo David Physical Education Teacher ddolivo@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3190
Physical Education Hoover Joanne Physical Education Teacher jhoover@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3191
Physical Education Murphy Kyle Physical Education Teacher kmurphy@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3192
Physical Education Reid Heather Physical Education Teacher hreid@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3193
Physical Education Vetter Douglas Physical Education Teacher dvetter@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3197
Physical Education Wataha Pamela Physical Education Teacher pwataha@lvhs.org 973-347-7600 3196
CLOSE